Soom T* & Monkey Marc - Bullets Over Babylon (CD, Album)

Download Soom T* & Monkey Marc - Bullets Over Babylon (CD, Album)
Label: Renegade Masters - RMCD 007 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop • Style: Dub, Ragga HipHop


Freeways, Rosalita - Bruce Springsteen - Stayin Alive (CD), Noisehead (Kermit Groovetech Mix), Fairy Tale Remains - Kid Cudi - Speedin Bullet 2 Heaven (CD, Album), Непросто Быть Вдвоем - Давид Тухманов - Песни Давида Тухманова (Flexi-disc), Aventura - Aventura - Love & Hate (CD, Album), Let Your Heartbeat Show The Way - Misha Calvin - Riffman (CD, Album), Cher - Just Like Jesse James (Vinyl), Malcolm McLaren - House Of The Blue Danube (Vinyl), Penny Lane - The Beatles - ;Music Video; Chronicles (DVD)

8 thoughts on “ Soom T* & Monkey Marc - Bullets Over Babylon (CD, Album)

  1. Gardazil
    Apr 20,  · Album · · 10 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Album · · 10 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try Beta. Sign In Bullets Over Babylon Soom T & Monkey Marc Dub · Preview SONG TIME Aliens In Jars. 1. PREVIEW B*****t. 2. PREVIEW Complex Simplicity (feat.
  2. Kat
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Soom T* & Monkey Marc - Bullets Over Babylon at Discogs. Complete your Soom T* & Monkey Marc collection/5(6).
  3. Zolonos
    Bullets over Babylon by Soom T & Monkey Marc, released 20 April 1. Aliens In Jars 2. Bullshit 3. Complex Simplicity Feat MC Karma 4. Drill 5. Boom 6. Slave 7. The Rebellion Feat Combat Wombat 8. Under The Rubble 9. We're Sick Of It All Storms Come Feat Marina P and Solo Banton.
  4. Zugal
    Aug 15,  · His discography includes a solo album, As The Market Crashed, a follow-up EP of instrumental hip hop/dub, Monkey Marc vs The Planet Smashers, a collaborative album with Soom T, Bullets Over Babylon, and several albums with Combat Wombat.
  5. Nir
    "Bullets Over Babylon is the new album dropping from Soom T & Monkey Marc. Diggin deep into the underbelly of the bass loving classes, it wanders into dark hiphop territory with unmistakable homage to Cypress Hill of the early 90's whilst propping up the atmospheric slant of 50’s Jazz that holds for the majority letting it occasionally course into uncharted rage infused confusery. Supported.
  6. Zum
    In May , Soom T came back with the new album The Arch! Soom T & Monkey Marc Bullets Over Babylon Renegade Masters – Soom T & Budz Ode To a Karrot Khanti Records, Renegade Masters – Soom T & Disrupt Ode 2 A Carrot Jahtafari – Soom T Free as a bird.
  7. Moogunos
    Crossing boundaries between reggae, dubstep, hip-hop and jazz, Monkey Marc’s latest release, "Bullets Over Babylon” (Renegade Masters ), is a long-awaited collaboration with UK powerhouse.
  8. Dugis
    Check out Bullets over Babylon by Soom T and Monkey Marc on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *