Dont Let Me Down/Those Were The Days/Cottonfields - The Beatles - Recovered Tracks (Vinyl)

Download Dont Let Me Down/Those Were The Days/Cottonfields - The Beatles - Recovered Tracks (Vinyl)


Midnight Tunes - Various - Constipated Thoughts (CD), You Learn - Alanis Morissette - The Collection (CD), This Time Were Really Through - Eleanor Grant - This Time Were Really Through (Vinyl), Almitras Premonition - Minsk - With Echoes In The Movement Of Stone (Vinyl, LP, Album), Arnaud Le Gouëfflec - Le Bon temps de la guillotine 7 (CDr, Album), Here I Confess - Sleepthief - Labyrinthine Heart (CD, Album), Perdiendo El Control - Kiara (3), Melissa* - Solo Éxitos (CD), The Kids Today / NRA - Various - Live At The Strand (CD), Rock And Roll No Inferno - Metalmorphose - Maldição (CD), Ay, Ay, Ay, Врати Се, Teenager - Deftones - White Pony (CD, Album), Карусель Любви - Вилли Токарев - Над Гудзоном (Vinyl, LP), Panela Velha - Trio Parada Dura - Alto Astral (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ Dont Let Me Down/Those Were The Days/Cottonfields - The Beatles - Recovered Tracks (Vinyl)

  1. Zulurr
    Tracks B3 and B7: From Ed Sullivan 2/9/64 program and 2/16/64 rehearsal, from 2/16/64 program live from the Deauville Hotel, Miami. Taped on 8/14/65 from Ed Sullivan program, aired 9/12/65 Track C1: 10/14/68 Take 1, RM 6, 10/14/68 (mono White Album mix)/5(4).
  2. Vudogrel
    Medley: Love Me Do / Please Please Me / From Me To You / She Loves You / I Want To Hold Your Hand: She Loves You: Twist And Shout: She Loves You: I Feel Fine: I'm Down: Act Naturally: Ticket To Ride: Savoy Truffle: Tomorrow Never Knows: Get Back: Hey Bulldog: Love Me Do: Misery: Words Of Love: Back In The U.S.S.R. Don't Let Me Down/Those Were /5(5).
  3. Tusida
    Side 1 is a mix of various songs and out-fakes similar to 'Spicy Beatles Songs' (which might have been inspired by this LP) The tracks on side 2 were taken from the 'Renaissance Minstrels Vol.1'-LP: The Ed Sullivan versions, with echo and overdubbed screaming. TRACK NOTES: A1 Oct 24, before an audience for Swedish Radio Show 'Pop 63'.
  4. Vulrajas
    "Don't Let Me Down" is a song by the English rock band the Beatles, recorded in during the Let It Be sessions. It was written by John Lennon and credited to Lennon– band recorded the song with Billy Preston; the single release with "Get Back" was credited to "the Beatles A-side: "Get Back".
  5. Shakagor
    Early Beatleg-mid 70s- is a compilation of tracks from various sources. Issued in a plain white jacket with white 8 1/2 x 11" title/insert sheet, similar to previous pressings of this, but not in yellow, and missing the track titles at the outer edges.
  6. Faukazahn
    Spicy Beatles Songs is an unofficial album released by Trade Mark Of Quality in Released in white cover with separate sheet detailing the tracks. Tracklist Have You Heard The Word Don't Let Me Down Those Were The Days What's Yer New Mary Jane? Cottonfields Twist And Shout Dizzy Miss Lizzie You Really Got A Hold.
  7. Aragore
    Don't Let Me Down - Those Were The Days () Una Sensazionale Intervista Con I Beatles () Hey Jude (Experiment In Television) () The Beatles - Recovered Tracks () VA - Roots Of Rock II () VINYL CLASSICS - PACHUCO SOUL! A .
  8. Tebei
    Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  9. Akinokazahn
    Hello again. I made this cover again because the last one was reported and deleted. Hope you enjoy! Hola otra vez. Hice este.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *